National Committee Volunteers - NAPNAP

National Committee Volunteers

NAPNAP Committees

We truly value the time and expertise our members contribute when they serve on a national committee. Committees are essential to implementing the strategic priorities of the association. 

Conference Planning Committee

Chair: Jessica L. Spruit, DNP, RN, CPNP-AC
Co Chair: Mary Gallagher, MSN, MPH, CPNP-PC

  • Brittany P. Christiansen, DNP, CPNP-PC/AC, FNP-C, AE-C, CNE, AE-C
  • Katie S. Erdlitz, DNP, CRNP, CPNP-PC, PMHS
  • Stephanie C. Evans, PhD, CPNP-PC
  • Heather E. Herrera, MSN, RN, CPNP-AC/PC
  • Ivette Jones, MSN, RN, CPNP-AC/PC
  • Vanessa Kalis, DNP, APRN, CNS, RN, ACNP‐BC, PNP‐AC, CHSE
  • Dani K. Sebbens, DNP, CPNP-AC/PC
  • Kathryn Skelley, DNP, CPNP-PC
  • Glenda L. Smith, PhD, PCPNP-BC, NNP-BC
  • Danielle Van Damme, DNP, CPNP-AC
  • Teresa M. Whited, DNP, RN, APRN, CPNP-PC

Continuing Education Committee

Chair: Kathy Riley-Lawless, PhD, APRN, PNP-BC
Co Chair: Jaime E. Panton, DNP, APRN, CPNP-AC/PC


  • Beth Fisher, APRN, MSN, CPNP AC/PC, CPON
  • Linda S. Frye, PhD, RN, CPNP
  • Elizabeth F. Gephart, DNP, PNP-BC, APRN
  • Pamela A. Herendeen, DNP, PPCNP-BC
  • Diana L. Jacobson, PhD, RN, PPCNP-BC, PMHS, FAANP
  • Lisa M. Ring, DNP, CPNP-AC/PC
  • Tedra S. Smith, DNP, MSN, CRNP, CPNP-PC, CNE
  • Molly Toon, DNP, RN, CPNP-PC
  • Trisha Wendling, DNP, APRN, CNP

Health Policy Committee

Chair: Sarah Viall, MSN, PPCNP-BC
Co Chair: Kelli M. Garber, MSN, PPCNP-BC


  • Danielle Altares Sarik, PhD, APRN
  • Chaka Batley, DNP, APRN-FPA, PNP-PC, PMHNP-BC, MBA
  • Jessica Edgar, MSN, CPNP
  • Nicole F. Garritano, DNP, APRN, CPNP-AC
  • Kristin Gigli, PhD, RN, CPNP-AC, CCRN
  • Sarah B. Green, MRN, RN, CPNP-AC
  • Jay M. Hunter, DNP, RN, CPNP-AC, CCRN,CPN
  • Rajashree Koppolu, RN, MSN, CPNP, MSL
  • Catherine F. Lux, DNP, RN, CPNP-PC
  • Jessica L. Peck, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, CNE, CNL, FAANP
  • Ann P. Sheehan, DNP, CPNP, FAANP
  • Linda B. Zekas, MSN, MJ, APRN, NNP-BC, CPNP-PC, CWON

Nominations Committee

Chair: Rajashree Koppolu, RN, MSN, CPNP, MSL

  • Cheryl Lynn Cairns, DNP, MSN, CPNP
  • Daniel Crawford, DNP, RN, CPNP-PC, CNE
  • Emiko Dudley, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC
  • Laura Finn, MSN, CPNP-PC/AC
  • Gail Hornor, DNP, CPNP

Professional Issues Committee

Chair: Jay M. Hunter, DNP, RN, CPNP-AC, CCRN, CPN
Co Chair: Amanda M. Lee, MSN, PPCNP-BC

  • Joe D. Cavender, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC
  • Jackie Calhoun, DNP, RN, CPNP-AC, CCRN
  • Shayna Dahan, MSN, CPNP, PMHS
  • Sharolyn K. Dihigo, DNP, RN, CPNP-PC
  • Maria T. McNamara, MSN, RN, CPNP-AC/PC
  • Emily M. McRae, DNP, CPNP – AC/PC
  • Margie Nielsen, DNP, CPNP-AC, CFNP 
  • Imelda Reyes, DNP, MPH, CPNP-PC, FNP-BC, FAANP
  • Ann P. Sheehan, DNP, CPNP, FAANP

Research Committee

Chair: Monica R. Ordway, PhD, APRN, PPCNP-BC, IBCLC 
Co Chair: Sharon M. Karp, PhD, APRN, CPNP

  • Jessica Bahorski, PhD, APRN, PPCNP-BC, WHNP-BC
  • Katherine F. Davis, PhD, RN, APRN, CPNP-PC, FAAN
  • Julianne Doucette, DNP, APN, CPNP
  • Catherine J. Goodhue, MN, RN, CPNP
  • Amie Koch, DNP, FNP-C, RN, ACHP
  • Cherry Leung, PhD, CPNP
  • Mikki Meadows-Oliver, PhD, MPH, PNP-BC, FAAN
  • Angela A. Northrup, PhD, RN, FNP
  • Kaitlyn Rechenberg, PNP-PC
Powered by

Website design and development by, Inc.