About

Meet Your National Office Staff

Executive Office

Acting Executive Director and Sr. Manager of Professional Development and Nursing Practice: Heather Keesing, hkeesing@napnap.org, 917-746-8291

Executive Office and Special Projects Specialist: Eileen Arnold-Ley, earnold@napnap.org, 917-746-8272

Education & Practice

Director of Education: Laura Nelsen, lnelsen@napnap.org, 917-746-8292

Sr. Manager of Professional Development and Nursing Practice: Heather Keesing, hkeesing@napnap.org, 917-746-8291

Meeting and Logistics Supervisor: Anna Chernis, achernis@napnap.org, 917-746-8294

Program Specialist: Simone Daley, sdaley@napnap.org, 917-746-8295

Education Specialist: Alexandra Rojas, arojas@napnap.org, 917-746-8293

Finance

Director of Finance: Linda Young, lyoung@napnap.org, 917-746-8275

Senior Accountant: Mary Wagner, mwagner@napnap.org, 917-746-8277

Health Policy

Director of Marketing and Strategic Projects: Michele Stickel, mstickel@napnap.org, 917-746-8273

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources: Jill Carlin, jcarlin@napnap.org, 917-746-8266

Administrative Assistant: Jasmine Jaime, jjaime@napnap.org, 917-746-8267

Marketing & Communications

Director of Marketing and Strategic Projects: Michele Stickel, mstickel@napnap.org, 917-746-8273

Communications and Digital Marketing Supervisor: Justin T. Worsley​, jworsley​@napnap.org,
917-746-8299

Communications and Marketing Coordinator: Melissa Bowden, mbowden@napnap.org, 917-746-8292

Member Services

Chapter Services Manager: Daniela Weitzman, dweitzman@napnap.org, 917-746-8281

Member Services Specialist: Bernard Chan, bchan@napnap.org, 917-746-8283

Executive Office

Executive Office and Special Projects Specialist: Eileen Arnold-Ley, earnold@napnap.org, 917-746-8272