Events

Health Policy Committee Call

Description: 

The Health Policy Committee invites chapter presidents and legislative chairs to attend its monthly calls on the third Wednesday of each month at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT to learn what's happening in federal legislation and regulation and discuss issues affecting states. Invitations are emailed to chapter leaders approximately one week prior to each call. Contact healthpolicy@napnap.org if you have questions.

Date and Location:
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm