About

Candidates

It's NAPNAP Election Season!

Learn more about the 2018 candidates for NAPNAP president-elect, treasurer, member-at-large and Nominations Committee member and cast your vote by March 30! Click on the "About the Candidate" link to the right of each candidate's name to read about her goals, experience and thoughts about the profession and association. Some candidates also opted to record audio or video clips that you can access by clicking the "Personal Message" link to the right of the candidate's name.

Meet Your Candidates!

There will be several opportunities for you to meet NAPNAP candidates prior to the voting deadline - two town hall conference calls and at NAPNAP's 2018 National Conference in Chicago. We encourage you to take time to get to know your potential leaders and make an informed choice.

Town Hall Conference Calls

Tuesday, Feb. 20 - 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT

Monday, Feb. 26 - 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT/4 p.m. MT/3 p.m. PT

Meet and Greet at National Conference

Tuesday, March 20 - 1:15-2:15 p.m. at NAPNAP Pavilion

Eligible voters, you can cast your ballots March 1-30 using the unique voting credentials sent to you by our independent election management company, Election-America. If you need assistance, please contact Election-America at Help+NAPNAP@election-america.com or (866) 514-2995.

President-elect

               Rajashree (Raji) Koppolu, RN, MS, CPNP, MSL                    San Mateo, Calif.

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Jessica Peck, DNP, APRN, CPNP-PC, CNE, CNL
Friendswood, Texas

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Treasurer

Mary Dirks, DNP, ARNP, CPNP-PC, FAANP
Iowa City, Iowa

About the Candidate

Personal Message

 

Andrea Kline-Tilford, PhD, CPNP-AC/PC, FCCM
Northville, Mich.

About the Candidate

 

Carol Savrin, DNP, CPNP-PC, FNP-BC, FAANP
Chagrin Falls, Ohio

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Member-at-large (three vacancies)

Voters will be able to select up to three candidates on the ballot.

Nancy Cavanaugh, CPNP
Central Point, Ore.

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Anne Derouin, DNP, APRN, CPNP, FAANP
Raleigh, N.C.

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Colleen Ditro, DNP, CPNP
Cochranville, Pa.

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Lacey Eden, MSN, RN, APRN, FNP-BC
Lehi, Utah

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Terea Giannetta, DNP, RN, CPNP, FAANP
Fresno, Calif.

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Gail Hornor, DNP, RNC, CPNP
Hilliard, Ohio

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Regena Spratling, PhD, RN, APRN, CPNP
Buford, Ga.

About the Candidate

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nominations Committee Member

                   

Marguerite DiMarco, PhD, RN, CPNP, FAAN
Cleveland

About the Candidate

 

 

Jennifer Joiner, MSN, CPNP-AC/PC
San Antonio

About the Candidate

Personal Message

Sharon Karp, PhD, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC
Nashville, Tenn.

About the Candidate