2020 Election Results

Our heartfelt thanks go out to all of the candidates in this year's national election. We truly appreciate their dedication, commitment and willingness to serve NAPNAP. The following members will begin their terms on July 1, 2020. Thank you to all members who voted in this year's election!


     Andrea Kline-Tilford, PhD, CPNP-AC/PC, FCCM, FAAN


    Stacia Hays, DNP, CPNP-PC, CCTC, CNE


   Anne Derouin, DNP, APRN, CPNP, PMHS, FAANP

   Kimberly Erlich, MSN, RN, MPH, CPNP, PMHS

   Jane Tobias, DNP, CPNP-PC

Nominations Committee Member:

   Laura Finn, MSN, CPNP-PC/AC